Ops One AG

You can subscribe via email or RSS

All systems are operational
Scheduled Maintenance
Reboot Managed Server

To load new kernel versions, we will reboot all Managed Server during our next maintenance window.

Start maintenance window: 20/05/2018 23:00 CEST
Stop maintenance window: 21/05/2018 02:00 CEST

.CH/.LI: Maintenance

SWITCH, the registry for .ch/.li domains, performs maintenance work on the EPP API.

Domain actions (registrations, modifications, transfers) are not possible during this downtime.

Start maintenance window: Thu 23.05.2019 07:00 CET Stop maintenance window: Thu 23.05.2019 07:30 CET

.CH/.LI: Maintenance

SWITCH, the registry for .ch/.li domains, performs maintenance work on the EPP API.

Domain actions (registrations, modifications, transfers) are not possible during this downtime.

Start maintenance window: Thu 13.06.2019 07:00 CET Stop maintenance window: Thu 13.06.2019 07:30 CET

.CH/.LI: Maintenance

SWITCH, the registry for .ch/.li domains, performs maintenance work on the EPP API.

Domain actions (registrations, modifications, transfers) are not possible during this downtime.

Start maintenance window: Thu 04.07.2019 07:00 CET Stop maintenance window: Thu 04.07.2019 07:30 CET

Past Incidents

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Update GitLab 11.5.0, scheduled 5 months ago

We will update GitLab to version 11.5.0.

Start maintenance window: 27/11/2018 00:00 CEST
Stop maintenance window: 27/11/2018 02:00 CEST

Saturday 24th November 2018

No incidents reported

Friday 23rd November 2018

No incidents reported

Thursday 22nd November 2018

No incidents reported

Wednesday 21st November 2018

No incidents reported

Tuesday 20th November 2018

GitLab Critical Security Release 11.4.6, scheduled 5 months ago

GitLab was updated to version 11.4.6.

Start maintenance window: 20/11/2018 07:00 CET
Stop maintenance window: 20/11/2018 07:30 CET

Monday 19th November 2018

No incidents reported

Sunday 18th November 2018

No incidents reported