Ops One AG

You can subscribe via email or RSS

All systems are operational
Scheduled Maintenance
Reboot Managed Server

To load new kernel versions, we will reboot all Managed Server during our next maintenance window.

Start maintenance window: 20/05/2018 23:00 CEST
Stop maintenance window: 21/05/2018 02:00 CEST

.CH/.LI: Maintenance

SWITCH, the registry for .ch/.li domains, performs maintenance work on the EPP API.

Domain actions (registrations, modifications, transfers) are not possible during this downtime.

Start maintenance window: Thu 23.05.2019 07:00 CET Stop maintenance window: Thu 23.05.2019 07:30 CET

.CH/.LI: Maintenance

SWITCH, the registry for .ch/.li domains, performs maintenance work on the EPP API.

Domain actions (registrations, modifications, transfers) are not possible during this downtime.

Start maintenance window: Thu 13.06.2019 07:00 CET Stop maintenance window: Thu 13.06.2019 07:30 CET

.CH/.LI: Maintenance

SWITCH, the registry for .ch/.li domains, performs maintenance work on the EPP API.

Domain actions (registrations, modifications, transfers) are not possible during this downtime.

Start maintenance window: Thu 04.07.2019 07:00 CET Stop maintenance window: Thu 04.07.2019 07:30 CET

Past Incidents

Monday 4th March 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 3rd March 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 2nd March 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 1st March 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 28th February 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 27th February 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 26th February 2019

No incidents reported