Ops One AG

You can subscribe via email or RSS

All systems are operational
Scheduled Maintenance
Update Elasticsearch 7

We will update Elasticsearch 7 to version 7.5.0.

Start maintenance window: 09/12/2019 23:00 CET
Stop maintenance window: 10/12/2019 02:00 CET

.CH/.LI: Maintenance

SWITCH, the registry for .ch/.li domains, performs maintenance work on the EPP API.

Domain actions (registrations, modifications, transfers) are not possible during this downtime.

Start maintenance window: Thu 19.12.2019 07:00 CET Stop maintenance window: Thu 19.12.2019 07:30 CET

.CH/.LI: Maintenance

SWITCH, the registry for .ch/.li domains, performs maintenance work on the EPP API.

Domain actions (registrations, modifications, transfers) are not possible during this downtime.

Start maintenance window: Thu 09.01.2020 07:00 CET Stop maintenance window: Thu 09.01.2020 07:30 CET

.CH/.LI: Maintenance

SWITCH, the registry for .ch/.li domains, performs maintenance work on the EPP API.

Domain actions (registrations, modifications, transfers) are not possible during this downtime.

Start maintenance window: Thu 30.01.2020 07:00 CET Stop maintenance window: Thu 30.01.2020 07:30 CET

Past Incidents

Sunday 8th December 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 7th December 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 6th December 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 5th December 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 4th December 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 2nd December 2019

No incidents reported