Ops One AG

You can subscribe via email or RSS

All systems are operational
Scheduled Maintenance
Mailserver Update

We perform software updates on our mail servers. We expect a downtime of ~5 minutes.

Start maintenance window: 29/04/2019 23:00 CEST
Stop maintenance window: 29/04/2019 23:59 CEST

New features / Changes: https://mailcow.email/2019/04/18/mid-april-updates/

.CH/.LI: Maintenance

SWITCH, the registry for .ch/.li domains, performs maintenance work on the EPP API.

Domain actions (registrations, modifications, transfers) are not possible during this downtime.

Start maintenance window: Thu 02.05.2019 07:00 CET Stop maintenance window: Thu 02.05.2019 07:30 CET

.CH/.LI: Maintenance

SWITCH, the registry for .ch/.li domains, performs maintenance work on the EPP API.

Domain actions (registrations, modifications, transfers) are not possible during this downtime.

Start maintenance window: Thu 23.05.2019 07:00 CET Stop maintenance window: Thu 23.05.2019 07:30 CET

.CH/.LI: Maintenance

SWITCH, the registry for .ch/.li domains, performs maintenance work on the EPP API.

Domain actions (registrations, modifications, transfers) are not possible during this downtime.

Start maintenance window: Thu 13.06.2019 07:00 CET Stop maintenance window: Thu 13.06.2019 07:30 CET

.CH/.LI: Maintenance

SWITCH, the registry for .ch/.li domains, performs maintenance work on the EPP API.

Domain actions (registrations, modifications, transfers) are not possible during this downtime.

Start maintenance window: Thu 04.07.2019 07:00 CET Stop maintenance window: Thu 04.07.2019 07:30 CET

Past Incidents

Friday 26th April 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 25th April 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 24th April 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Managed Server Version 5: nodejs update, scheduled 2 days ago
nodejs/unknown 8.16.0-1nodesource1 amd64 [upgradable from: 8.15.1-1nodesource1]

Changelog: https://github.com/nodejs/node/blob/master/doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V8.md#8.16.0

Monday 22nd April 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 21st April 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 20th April 2019

No incidents reported