snowflake Ops AG

You can subscribe via email or RSS

All systems are operational
Scheduled Maintenance
Mailserver Maintanance

We perform software updates on our customer mail servers. We expect a downtime of ~5 minutes

New features / Changes:

  • rspamd 1.7.5
  • dovecot: increase vsz_limit

Start maintenance window: 29.05.2018 00:00 CEST Stop maintenance window: Thu 29.05.2018 01:00 CEST

.CH/.LI: Maintenance

SWITCH, the registry for .ch/.li domains, performs maintenance work on the EPP API.

Domain actions (registrations, modifications, transfers) are not possible during this downtime.

Start maintenance window: Thu 07.06.2018 07:00 CEST Stop maintenance window: Thu 07.06.2018 08:30 CEST

.CH/.LI: Maintenance

SWITCH, the registry for .ch/.li domains, performs maintenance work on the EPP API.

Domain actions (registrations, modifications, transfers) are not possible during this downtime.

Start maintenance window: Thu 28.06.2018 07:00 CEST Stop maintenance window: Thu 28.06.2018 07:30 CEST

.CH/.LI: Maintenance

SWITCH, the registry for .ch/.li domains, performs maintenance work on the EPP API.

Domain actions (registrations, modifications, transfers) are not possible during this downtime.

Start maintenance window: Thu 19.07.2018 07:00 CEST Stop maintenance window: Thu 19.07.2018 07:30 CEST

Past Incidents

Saturday 26th May 2018

No incidents reported

Friday 25th May 2018

No incidents reported

Thursday 24th May 2018

No incidents reported

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Managed Server Version 5: Command line interface for WordPress

WP-CLI is the command-line interface for WordPress. You can update plugins, configure multisite installs and much more, without using a web browser. You can use wp-cli with the website type Wordpress and the command wp.

Closes #307

Managed Server Version 5: Docker Package Server Change and Update

As announced for our maintenanced window, we have updated Docker to version 18.03.1-ce. Please make sure to check that all your containers are started as desired again. #314

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

No incidents reported

Monday 21st May 2018

No incidents reported

Sunday 20th May 2018

No incidents reported