snowflake Ops AG

You can subscribe via email or RSS

All systems are operational
Scheduled Maintenance
.CH/.LI: Maintenance

SWITCH, the registry for .ch/.li domains, performs maintenance work on the EPP API.

Domain actions (registrations, modifications, transfers) are not possible during this downtime.

Start maintenance window: Thu 20.09.2018 07:00 CEST
Stop maintenance window: Thu 20.09.2018 07:30 CEST

.CH/.LI: Maintenance

SWITCH, the registry for .ch/.li domains, performs maintenance work on the EPP API.

Domain actions (registrations, modifications, transfers) are not possible during this downtime.

Start maintenance window: Thu 11.10.2018 07:00 CEST
Stop maintenance window: Thu 11.10.2018 07:30 CEST

Past Incidents

Thursday 20th September 2018

No incidents reported

Wednesday 19th September 2018

No incidents reported

Tuesday 18th September 2018

No incidents reported

Monday 17th September 2018

Update Discourse 2.1.1, scheduled 2 days ago

Discourse was updated to version 2.1.1

phpMyAdmin 4.8.3, scheduled 2 days ago

The central phpMyAdmin installation was updated to version 4.8.3.

For details, please consult the phpMyAdmin release notes.

Sunday 16th September 2018

No incidents reported

Saturday 15th September 2018

No incidents reported

Friday 14th September 2018

No incidents reported

Thursday 13th September 2018

Managed Server Version 5/6: PHP 7.0, 7.1, 7.2 Update, scheduled 6 days ago

PHP was updated to the following patch versions:

  • 7.0.32
  • 7.1.22
  • 7.2.10