Ops One AG

You can subscribe via email or RSS

All systems are operational
Scheduled Maintenance
.CH/.LI: Maintenance

SWITCH, the registry for .ch/.li domains, performs maintenance work on the EPP API.

Domain actions (registrations, modifications, transfers) are not possible during this downtime.

Start maintenance window:Thu 02.04.2020 07:00 CET Stop maintenance window: Thu 02.04.2020 07:30 CET

.CH/.LI: Maintenance

SWITCH, the registry for .ch/.li domains, performs maintenance work on the EPP API.

Domain actions (registrations, modifications, transfers) are not possible during this downtime.

Start maintenance window: Thu 23.04.2020 07:00 CET Stop maintenance window: Thu 23.04.2020 07:30 CET

Past Incidents

Wednesday 5th February 2020

Migration Shared Nextcloud, scheduled 1 month ago

On Wednesday 05.02.2020 we will migrate our Shared Nextcloud to a newer server. We expect a downtime of ~30 minutes.

Start maintenance window: 05/02/2020 10:00 MEZ
Stop maintenance window: 05/02/2020 12:00 MEZ

Tuesday 4th February 2020

Update Nextcloud v17.0.3, scheduled 1 month ago

We will update Nextcloud to Version v17.0.3.

https://nextcloud.com/changelog/#latest17

Start maintenance window: 04/02/2020 09:00 CET
Stop maintenance window: 04/02/2020 12:00 CET

Monday 3rd February 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 2nd February 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 1st February 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 31st January 2020

GitLab Security Release 12.6.6, scheduled 2 months ago

We will update GitLab to version 12.6.6.

Start maintenance window: 31/01/2020 23:00 CEST
Stop maintenance window: 01/02/2020 01:00 CEST

Thursday 30th January 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 29th January 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 28th January 2020

TLS/SSH Diffie-Hellman group updated, scheduled 2 months ago

In course of our half-yearly security checks, we updated the globally used Diffie-Hellman group to a new set for TLS and SSH.